CDS-Add-ons

Empower® Toolkit Applications. We take care of the integration.

Up to now CDS were used as stand-alone systems, but with the increasing importance of integration of different software systems, a laboratory network becomes essential. For example, a LIMS (Laboratory Information Management System) sends the daily tasks to the laboratory, where they are processed by CDS. The data must then be evaluated and returned to the LIMS. A connection between LIMS, CDS, ELN (Electronic Laboratory Notebook), and SDMS (Scientific Data Management System) avoids having to transfer data manually and offers a significant potential for saving time and increasing data security.

Waters offers the Empower Toolkit for attaching extensions to Empower®. The experts at beyontics have the relevant experience and programming knowledge, needed to program applications with practically unlimited possibilities.

Well-founded know-how. We are the experts.

When creating such substantial software solutions, not only solid programming skills are required, but also an understanding for the user-requirements and the applicable norms and standards. Only in this way we can make sure that the new applications will be well-met by the laboratory staff and will fulfill the requirements of the regulated environment. Our experts have not only the understanding of the laboratory routines, but also all the required knowledge to connect the software to Empower® and perform the required validation and documentation.

Lots of successful solutions for our clients prove the importance of this knowledge and experience. Just convince yourself:

Case Studies

RHIZOMER 2.0 – FULLY AUTOMATED INSTALLATION AND ADMINISTRATION

With Rhizomer 2.0, a functional tool has been developed that enables fully automated installation and management ...
Read more »

Contact

beyontics GmbH
Altonaer Straße 79-81
D- 13581 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 36432319
Fax: +49 30 36431977

Please forward questions or quotation requests to us using our contact form. We will gladly reply to your message.
 
 
 
 
 
Contact »

CDS Add-Ons

Empower® Toolkit und Chromeleon® SDK Applications. Wir sorgen für Vernetzung.

Wurden bisher CDS als eigenständige Systeme betrieben, wird nun – mit steigender Bedeutung der Integration verschiedener Softwaresysteme – eine Vernetzung notwendig. So liefert beispielsweise ein LIMS die Messaufträge in das Labor, die hier mit dem CDS bearbeitet werden. Die erhaltenen Daten müssen dann aufgearbeitet wieder zurück in das LIMS gelangen. Eine Vernetzung von LIMS, CDS, ELN und SDMS vermeidet manuelle Übertragungsvorgänge und bietet so ein großes Potential an Zeitersparnis und erhöhter Datensicherheit.

Für die Anbindungen von Funktionserweiterungen an Empower® oder Chromeleon® bieten die Hersteller das Empower Toolkit und das Chromeleon Software Development Kit an. Wir von beyontics verfügen über die entsprechenden Programmierkenntnisse, um damit maßgeschneiderte Anwendungen für Sie zu erstellen – mit nahezu uneingeschränkten Möglichkeiten.

Fundiertes Wissen. Wir sind die Experten.

Bei der Erstellung dieser umfangreichen Softwarelösungen ist neben fundiertem Programmierwissen auch das Verständnis für die Anforderungen des Anwenders und der geltenden Normen wichtig. Nur so erlangt die fertige Applikation die Akzeptanz im Labor und hält den Bedingungen des regulierten Umfelds stand. Unsere Experten verfügen neben dem Verständnis der Laborabläufe und den sich daraus ergebenden Anforderungen auch über das zur Erstellung und Einbindung der Applikation in Empower oder Chromeleon notwendige Wissen: von der Software bis zu den zur Validierung benötigten Tests und Dokumenten.


Viele erfolgreiche Lösungen bei unseren Kunden zeugen vom großen Erfahrungsschatz unserer Mitarbeiter. Machen Sie sich ein Bild:

Case Studies

Rhizomer 2.0 – vollautomatisierte Installation und Verwaltung

Rhizomer Produktkachel
Mit Rhizomer 2.0 wurde ein funktionales Tool entwickelt, das eine vollautomatisierte Installation und Verwaltung von individuell ...
Weiterlesen »

Kontakt

beyontics GmbH
Altonaer Straße 78-81
D- 13581 Berlin

Fon: +49 30 36432319
Fax: +49 30 36431977

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Dienstleistungen oder benötigen Sie ein Angebot? Dann nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage.

 

 

Kontaktformular »